Hunter Bird Observers Club would not function anywhere nearly as smoothly without the help of a great many of its members.  As well as the many contributions made behind the scenes, the following people should be mentioned.

Position Name Contact
Newsletter Coordinator Rob Palazzi newsletter@hboc.org.au
Activities Officer Andrzej Karpiel activities@hboc.org.au
Conservation Coordinator Ann Lindsey conservation@hboc.org.au
Membership Secretary Rob Kyte membership@hboc.org.au
Records Officer Mick Roderick recordsofficer@hboc.org.au
Records Officer Dan Williams recordsofficer@hboc.org.au
Records Officer Alan Stuart recordsofficer@hboc.org.au
Librarian (books & AV) Margaret Stewart library@hboc.org.au
Bird Image Library (photos) Rob Palazzi birdimages@hboc.org.au
Website technical manager
(To report website issues)
Steve Merrett technical@hboc.org.au
Website content manager Alan Stuart webmaster1@hboc.org.au
Website content manager Rob Kyte webmaster2@hboc.org.au
Field Studies coordinator Alan Stuart almarosa@bigpond.com
Media Officer Vacant (applications welcome) mediaofficer@hboc.org.au
The Whistler Joint Editor Neil Fraser whistler@hboc.org.au
The Whistler Joint Editor Alan Stuart whistler@hboc.org.au
Annual Bird Report editor Dan Williams